The best way to watch AMD’s RDNA 2 occasion that includes Radeon RX 6000 GPUs

[ad_1]

After he found his new Zen 3 Ryzen 5000 processors earlier this month, AMD at the moment broadcasts its new line of Radeon RX desktop graphics playing cards, which it guarantees to be “by far probably the most highly effective gaming GPU we have ever constructed.”

The brand new Radeon RX 6000 collection GPU will function AMD’s new RDNA 2 structure that features hardware-accelerated real-time air monitoring and variable velocity shading. The brand new playing cards are anticipated to compete instantly Nvidia’s latest RTX 3000 series lineup.

AMDs already started teasing the new cards, however we anticipate the occasion at the moment to supply much more details about what to anticipate. Gamers who wish to improve their laptop to a brand new AMD GPU or are on the lookout for an alternative choice to Nvidia’s RTX 3000 GPUs due to current supply shortages they’ll in all probability wish to alter.

WHEN DOES AMD’S EVENT BEGIN?

It begins at the moment, October 28, at 12:00 ET / 9AM PT / 16:00 GMT.

WHERE CAN I WATCH AMD’S EVENT?

We’ve constructed a reside stream to the highest of this publish so you may keep right here and watch it when it begins. In any other case, AMD additionally has streams obtainable on its web site YouTube.

WHAT WILL I SEE?

We’ve already seen the brand new Ryzen 5000 processors introduced on October 8, so this occasion will give attention to AMD’s Radeon RX 6000 graphics playing cards. AMD has already unveiled the Radeon RX 6000 design back in September on Twitter, and created her personal Fortnite an island for these fascinated by checking each nook of the GPU.

These playing cards will likely be primarily based on RDNA Firm 2. The identical graphics structure can also be present in upcoming next-generation consoles, PS5 and Xbox X / S Series.

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *